play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARHUB

At CARHUB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARHUB

CARHUB
5
4.5

All 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional family ran buisness

    By Jodie L on 15 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, I didn't feel they were just trying to sell me a car for their profit. They really helped me choose the right car for myself and my children.

    Reply from CARHUB on 18/11/22

    Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    5*

    By Mark O on 14 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW polo of this garage after a found a engine problem they had the car straight back and repaired it with no problem great service

    Reply from CARHUB on 18/11/22

    Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you are happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By John P on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Ford Fiesta for my wife here. The garage was well presented with a wide range of vehicles displayed. Nathan was very helpful and knowledgeable on helping us make our decision. He then delivered the car to us and whilst he was here he spent a considerable time going over all the functions of the car with my wife as she was a bit unsure of how everything work. We are very happy that we choose to purchase from Car Hub.


  • 5

    By Max E on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my first car here 2 weeks ago and am very pleased with it. We received a friendly and helpful service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    14.30

    By Julie A on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    These Guys have worked hard to build a great honest reliable reputation. There customer service is above and beyond, they are the best. Will always go to them, it's peace of mind, to ensure me and my Family are safe. Keep up the good work, and Many Thanks Julie


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Astra last year and had to wait around 3 weeks for it to be ready because of an issue with power steering. Had its MOT this year and the garage confirmed the power steering pump put in was a cheap, worn pump that would only just get it through its previous MOT. Also rear passenger side door couldn't open which would also fail it's MOT. Paid full price for the vehicle and not even after a year of having it I'm having to get another. Awful.


  • 5

    Purchase of Corsa in June 2021

    By Carolyn E on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jason from the Bristol branch resolved any concerns we had and the car is all good, thank you Jason for going the extra mile :)


  • 5

    Mr

    By Hayley R on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Carhub with my dad to buy my first car. I brought a ci didn’t really no what sort of car I wanted but the salesman Jason explain what cars would be cheap on insurance for me. So would just like to say a big thank you for making my experience really easy

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Karen W on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I came to look at a Peugeot but after looking at there extensive stock I purchased a Fiesta. I was felt the sales person was very helpful and spent quite some time showing me around many cars within my criteria.

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you are now enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Horrendous dealership - avoid at all costs.

    By M P on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely horrendous dealership, AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I bought a car which broke down 1 day after purchase - the brake pipe completely corroded through and the dealership had put an MOT on just 2 days before. Multiple mechanics I have taken it to are appalled that the car was sold in such a dangerous and absurd condition, let alone the fact it passed an MOT. They ignore my phone calls, hang up on me and have ignored all of my email correspondence. I am having to start actions through Citizen's Advice which looks as though I will be taking them to court. I have also contacted the DVSA to appeal the MOT in the hope the dealer and garage will never be able to operate such awful business again. I also have a 12 month warranty with the vehicle but the staff refuse to acknowledge this. Absurd.


CARHUB

Telephone:
0117 3292350

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

CARHUB

Address:
74 NAGS HEAD HILL,
Bristol,
Gloucestershire,
BS5 8LW