play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARHUB

At CARHUB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARHUB

CARHUB
5
4.3

All 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service ! Highly recommend!

    By Louise S on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car from Car Hub has been a great experience ! This is the third car we have bought from him recently for several members of the family! They are great cars .. The sales man we have dealt with is friendly, relaxed, efficient and honest.. the transactions have been made easy.. He has gone over and above .. we would highly recommend ! Thanks 😊

    Reply from CARHUB on 10/01/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and also thanks for choosing us again , we hope you enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again one day soon, if you ever need any help please let us know, Many thanks from everyone at Car Hub


  • 5

    Great service

    By Annabel G on 20 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service. Nathan was extremely helpful…. and pretty amusing! Enough choice of cars for us to find one we really like.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I am a fairly nervous buyer with little experience in buying cars. I found online what looked like the perfect car for me and so it was. The car was in immaculate condition and as well as having a long MOT an oil change had been done before pick up.I dealt with Nathan who couldn’t have been more helpful. He was able to answer all my queries and talked me through the transfer process. My initial phone calls and WhatsApp questions were answered promptly. My old car was taken in part exchange and the price matched the online guidance.I travelled a 100 miles from home to buy this car and would happily do the same again in the future


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amanda P on 18 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and knowledgable, but without being pushy for a sale. Definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    Experience

    By Ryan D on 10 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude and abrupt to a genuine question about the car not the response you would want stay away need a course in customer service


  • 5

    Bought a good used car - all good.

    By Simon N on 17 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really good. Quick efficient - knew their business and did just what they said they would do and fast.


  • 5

    Thankyou

    By Linda C on 26 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my car from carhub Jason and Nathan have been brilliant I would definitely recommend them to friends


  • 5

    First time car owner.

    By Liz S on 21 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was a first time buyer and learner looking for a cheap yet reliable, good and safe car for myself to gain experience driving. Had such a great experience with these guys as a first time car owner. Great services, lovely salesman’s. They go far a beyond to help you. Car was delivered, no stress. Really happy with the car and service. Truly would recommend Car Hub when buying, you won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from CARHUB on 22/06/23

    Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you had a pleasant experience purchasing your first car. Car Hub.


  • 5

    All round awesome

    By Kirstie F on 15 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Buying your first car is a milestone. Nathan made my sons experience of buying his first car perfect. Honest, trustworthy and amazing customer service. Highly recommend anybody who needs to buy a used car to go to the car hub.

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/06/23

    Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the service that we supplied.


  • 5

    ford focus 1.6 bad after sales

    By gerald h on 21 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    bought a ford focus from you on 19/8/22 you delivered the car fine and you said you would post the part that was required to me umpteen phone calls and a load of lies saying been posted well im still waiting for this supposed module

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/06/23

    Thank you for your review. I trust the issue has now been resolved.


CARHUB

Telephone:
0117 3292350

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

CARHUB

Address:
74 NAGS HEAD HILL,
Bristol,
Gloucestershire,
BS5 8LW