play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARHUB

At CARHUB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARHUB

CARHUB
5
4.5

All 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were great when I brought my first car from them, they fitted a new clutch for me and also did a MOT!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Leah Tuohy on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nathan was really helpful and professional. The car we decided to get was only just in, the valet did a REALY good job of cleaning it up (I think previous owners had a dog and enjoyed rolling in tar before driving anywhere) and it was MOT's and ready to drive off in a couple day. Great price for what I needed.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and helpful.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Sophia Jackson on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really friendly and helpful,


  • 5

    Happy to recommend Carhub

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought our sons first car from this garage as they have a good range of cars in our budget. On test driving a VW Polo we liked we realised the brakes and exhaust needed attention. Nathan was happy to get both sorted before collecting the car which we were happy with. After a few days of having the car at home we noticed a couple of other minor things that were faulty, Nathan was happy to take the car back in and sort these out without any fuss so all in all we are very happy with the overall service and would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Rachel Hill on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really accommodating, kept me informed and explained what I needed to do.


  • 5

    Great service thank you

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff and easy transaction!


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new car urgently and found a good one at Car Hub. Everybody was very helpful and delivered great service. I would recommend this trader, definitely.


  • 5

    Very friendly & helpful.Good advice.Delivered vehicle little late

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes would recommend them.Car could have been cleaner & had no spare tyre in the boot


  • 5

    A credit to used car sales

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Start to first first class. Open, honest, let u view cars with no pressure. All cars of a high standard, well prepared with all paperwork and check lists provided.and any questions or concerns addressed and resolved. A great team and would look there first before buying anywhere else.Already recommended to friends.and family.

    Reply from CARHUB on 22/07/21

    Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying your new car.


CARHUB

Telephone:
0117 3292350

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

CARHUB

Address:
74 NAGS HEAD HILL,
Bristol,
Gloucestershire,
BS5 8LW