play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARHUB

At CARHUB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARHUB

CARHUB
5
4.3

All 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Camille on 16 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    very friendly - no pressure left you alone to look around and gave good advice when needed - excellent after care service- highly recommend

    Reply from CARHUB on 18/11/22

    Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    No complaints at all, choosing a car was easy, I had a test drive, paid, collected. Just as you would expect. Happy with my car. Top service.

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/06/23

    Thank you for your review. Im so glad that you are happy with your new car and the service provided.


  • 5

    Friendly and extremely helpful garage

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Needed a small car quickly so my daughter could return to Leeds. Bought it on Friday collected it on Monday. No pushy sales, was left to look around on our own. Staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, a special shout out to Nathan who helped us with a specific request. Noticed a couple of minor things on the car, they sorted it so it was safe and ready for pick up. Would highly recommend

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/06/23

    Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you are pleased with the service and after sales provided.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, nothing seemed any trouble for them, even though I asked a million questions. Car running great and had no issues

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/06/23

    Thank you for your review. We understand buying a vehicle is a big decision and many questions are required in order to choose what's best for you. Its great to hear your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Family run business. An easy deal.

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/06/23

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    By Becky Evans on 25 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from start to finish! Highly recommended these guys. They are friendly, helpful and even delivered the car. Great job 👍

    Reply from CARHUB on 16/06/23

    Thank you for your review. Its great to hear you are happy with your new car and the service provided.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I visited Car Hub after looking on line, they had a large selection of small and medium sized cars to choose from, after being initially greated, we were left to look around all the cars without being hassled. Once we found the car for us, we were given all the help we needed and they didn’t even grumble about having to move about 10 cars to enable us to test drive. Needless to say we brought the car and are very happy with it. Shaun

    Reply from CARHUB on 28/07/22

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Honest and trust worthy but can’t make tea

    By Alfie Jones on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly, made me a cup of tea but it was cold

    Reply from CARHUB on 23/07/22

    Thank you for your review, we are glad you were happy with the service provided and aim to improve on the tea making.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in choosing the right car for use. Couldn’t fault them and would be happy to recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service from all the team

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I have little knowledge when it comes to cars and appreciated all the help that was given from the initial call through to purchase. The young lady in the office even made me a cup of tea whilst the documents were sorted. 5 star service for myself and my new wheels.


‹ Prev Next ›

CARHUB

Telephone:
0117 3292350

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

CARHUB

Address:
74 NAGS HEAD HILL,
Bristol,
Gloucestershire,
BS5 8LW